Good Neighbors Credit Union

Contact Us

Lancaster-Depew Branch
30 Brunswick Rd
Depew, NY 14043

phone: 716-681-1460
fax: 716-681-5811

City of Buffalo Branch
251 Grant Street
Buffalo, NY 14213

phone: 716-681-1460
fax: 716-681-5811

Holidays & Closings

Monday, January 2, 2023
Monday, January 16, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, May 29, 2023
Monday, June 19, 2023
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Monday, September 4, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023
Saturday, November 11, 2023
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Monday, January 1, 2024

Email Us

Deposits and Accounts info@goodneighborscu.com
Lending: lending@goodneighborscu.com
Electronic – ACH, Debit, Direct Deposit, etc.: info@goodneighborscu.com
Board of Directors: president@goodneighborscu.com
Supervisory Committee: supervisory@goodneighborscu.com

Report a Lost or Stolen Visa Debit Card

Call Toll-Free: 1-833-933-1681

VISA Credit Card Contact Information

Customer Service During Credit Union Business Hours (Including Lost/Stolen): 1-866-298-6238
Lost/Stolen Number: 1-800-543-5073 (Domestic)
Lost/Stolen Number: 1-727-570-4881 (International)
After Hours Customer Service Number: 1-866-604-0381

Looking for an ATM? Let us help you with that.