Hours & Closings

Lancaster-Depew Branch

Monday–Tuesday
9am–4:30pm

Wednesday
10am-4:30pm

Thursday-Friday
9am–6pm

Saturday
9am-1pm

Closed Sunday

 

Buffalo Branch

Monday–Tuesday
9am–4:30pm

Wednesday
10am-4:30pm

Thursday-Friday
9am–6pm

Saturday
9am-1pm

Closed Sunday

 

Holidays & Closings

 

Friday, January 1, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021 – Closing at 3pm for Annual Meeting
Monday, May 31, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021 – Closing at 1PM
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021 – Closing at 1PM

Looking for an ATM? Let us help you with that.

FIND ATMS