Hours & Closings

Lancaster-Depew Branch

Monday–Wednesday
9am–4:30pm

Thursday-Friday
9am–6pm

Saturday
SATURDAY HOURS CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19.

Closed Sunday

*OUR LOBBY IS CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19*

Lancaster-Depew Drive Thru

Monday–Wednesday
9am–4:30pm

Thursday-Friday
9am–6pm

Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Buffalo Branch

Monday–Wednesday
9am–4:30pm

Thursday-Friday
9am–6pm

Saturday
9am–1pm

Closed Sunday

*OUR BUFFALO BRANCH IS CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19.*

Holidays & Closings

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Buffalo & Depew Lobbies are currently CLOSED. Drive Thru at Depew will remain OPEN for service.
Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 14, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Closing at 1pm
Friday, December 25, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Closing at 1pm

Looking for an ATM? Let us help you with that.

FIND ATMS