Hours & Closings

Lancaster-Depew Branch

Monday–Wednesday
9am–4:30pm

Thursday-Friday
9am–6pm

Saturday
9am–1pm

Closed Sunday

Lancaster-Depew Drive Thru

Monday–Wednesday
9am–4:30pm

Thursday-Friday
9am–6pm

Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Buffalo Branch

Monday–Friday
10am–6pm

Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Holidays & Closings

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 30 – CLOSING AT 2PM DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER
Monday, February 18, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Closing at 1pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Closing at 1pm

Looking for an ATM? Let us help you with that.

FIND ATMS